For the love of all things that look vintage

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love vintage!!!! simply put, I like things to look old but want them to be perfectly new. Weird!!! But that’s how this love for vintage works. Look at all these things that i have picked up during my travels and some just whacked from other travellers…..they all have beautiful packaging. I don’t care if the product is crap, I still love it for the packaging. Though i must admit the “Milma” sweets I bought in Kerala were super yummmmmm.

Anyway, I think for a large population of travellers, it hold true…….you can sell us anything, as long as it looks vintage. 🙂

Leave a Reply

